14.11.2021 - Köln, Sonic Ballroom


Titel With Comment
The Future used to be better
No Time to be 21
The Lucky Ones
Lockdown Holiday
Send in the Clown
I Surf the second Wave
I Delete
Lion and the Lamb
My Trojan Horse
Expensive beeing Poor
Immortal Rich
Ready for the Axe to Drop
Great British Mistake
Don't Panic England
Dance of Death
Tomahawk Cruise
No Hope Street
Call of the Wild
The Drink
My String will snap
Bounce Back
Gary Gilmore's Eyes
Bored Teenagers
One Chord Wonders
Only one Flavor Encore
Xmas Bloody Xmas Encore
Runaway Train Driver Encore