Crossing The Red Sea With The Adverts - Tape - 1978 - Bright Records

There was a release on Tape also, with a complete different Tracklisting, maybe do to the running time of the Tape. 

Its quite rare, no one bought Tapes back then.

It was released together with the Vinyl in February 1978

Track Title Comment
A1 One Chord wonders
A2 Bored Teenagers
A3 New Church
A4 Drowning Men
A5 On Wheels
A6 Great British Mistake
B1 No Time to be 21
B2 Safety in Numbers
B3 On the Roof
B4 Newboys New Version of Sleaze "Listen don't think"
B5 Bombsite Boy