1993 - Griffin Music - CD

This is the first release of the Album. It should be noted that it was one the early digital recorded Album at the Triple X Studios in London. 

Track Title Comment
1 Leisure Time
2 My String will snap
3 New Ways are best
4 Free World
5 Silicon Valley Holiday
6 Luxury in Exile
7 Buried by the Machine
8 Ghosts
9 Ready for the Axe to drop
10 The Newshound
11 Beauty Treatment
12 Lord's Prayer