2007 - Live at the Marquee

This is a so called "CD-R Bootleg" its just burned onto a CD, Homemade Print and Cover and CD-Label. 

Sometimes those get Sold over eBay and others that they end up on Flea Markets etc. This is one of those.

The Recording is the one from 27.7.1978, with a decent Sound Quality

Track Title Comment
1 Fate of Criminals
2 Gary Gilmore's Eyes
3 Drowning Man
4 Bombsite Boy
5 Television's Over
6 Male Assault
7 New Church
8 We who wait
9 Newboys
10 On Wheels
11 I Surrender
12 Back from the Dead
13 Love Songs
14 Safety in Numbers
15 Bored Teenagers
16 No Time to be 21
17 One Chord Wonders
18 Great British Mistake