The Punk Singles Collection - CD - 1997 - Anagram Records

This is the UK Release of the Collection. Its not just a Single Collection its also a nice overview how the Adverts changes from their first "One Chord Wonders" till "I will walk you home" as last Song.

Unfortunatly it was not a remastering, sounds more they just digitalized the Vinyl Singles.

Track Title Comment
1 One Chord Wonders
2 Quickstep
3 Gary Gilmore's Eyes
4 Bored Teenagers
5 Safety in Numbers
6 We who wait
7 No Time to be 21
8 New Day Dawing
9 Television's Over
10 Back from the Dead
11 My Place
12 New Church Live in Germany
13 Cast of Thousands
14 I will walk you home