Crossing The Red Sea With The Adverts - 12" - 1990 - Link Records

The 1990 Reissue don't include Gary Gilmore's Eyes, even if the Label on the Records list it. Its like the same as the original Record now.

There is a limited Edition with a Clear and a Green Vinyl. Unknown how many of those were produced.

Track Title Comment
A1 One Chord wonders
A2 Bored Teenagers
A3 New Church
A4 On the Roof
A5 Newboys New Version of Sleaze "Listen don't think"
A6 Bombsite Boy
B1 No Time to be 21
B2 Safety in Numbers
B3 Drowning Men
B4 On Wheels
B5 Great British Mistake