Live at the Roxy Club - 12" - 2004 - Earmark

There was a rerelease in 2004 by the italian record Company "Earmark" It came on 180g Vinyl

Track Title Comment
A1 Safety in Numbers
A2 Newboys
A3 One Chord Wonders
A4 On the Roof
A5 New day Dawning
A6 Great British Mistake
B1 Bombsite Boy
B2 No Time to be 21
B3 Quickstep
B4 New Church
B5 Bored Teenagers
B6 Gary Gilmore's Eyes