01.02.2020 - Leicester, The Musician


Titel With Comment
The Future used to be better
Great British Mistake
No Control
We Stand Alone
Keys to the World
No Time to be 21
My Place
Only one Flavor
Clone Town
What if?
I Delete
Lion and the Lamp
Expensive beeing Poor
Immortal Rich
It's Warming Up
Tomahawk Cruise
No Hope Street
Bombsite Boy
My Trojan Horse
My String will Snap
The Drink
Land of the Overdose
Gary Gilmore's Eyes
Bored Teenagers
One Chord Wonders
Runaway Train Driver Encore