Cast of Thousands - CD - 1998 - Anagram Records

First CD Release of the Album, its not a remastered, they just use the same Master as for the Vinyls. But we get the Single Versions and the B-Sides too.

Track Title Comment
1 Cast of Thousands
2 The Adverts
3 My Place
4 Male Assault
5 Television's over
6 Fate of Criminals
7 Love Songs
8 I Surrender
9 I Looked at the Sun
10 I Will walk you Home
11 Television's over (Single Version)
12 Back from the Dead
13 New Church (Live)
14 Cast of Thousands (Single Version)