This Album was released after Cheap split up. The Record Company did not had any big interest to release it anyway, in the Year 1993, zwo Years after the Split up it was released by Humbug Records. 

There was a Promo Tape in the Year 1991 by NTV Records. 

Lineup here

Vocals: TV Smith

Guitar: Mik Heslin

Bass: Andy Bennie

Drums: Martin Deniz

Producer: Tim Cross